MBA World Summit

MBA World Summit 2019 Info Webinar

Free Live Online Presentation and Q&A for Potential Applicants

· Presentation on the concept, thinking and idea behind the Summit

· Discover the opportunities that the Summit can offer you

· Live Q&A session

October
29

Monday October 29th 2018

  • 09:00AM CET (Europe)
  • 04:00AM ET (America)
  • 01:00AM PT (America)
  • 13:30PM IST (India)
  • 18:00PM AEST (Australia)
October
30

Tuesday October 30th 2018

  • 10:00AM CET (Europe)
  • 05:00AM ET (America)
  • 02:00AM PT (America)
  • 14:30PM IST (India)
  • 19:00PM AEST (Australia)
October
31

Wednesday October 31st 2018

  • 16:00PM CET (Europe)
  • 11:00AM ET (America)
  • 08:00AM PT (America)
  • 20:30PM IST (India)
  • 01:00AM AEST (Australia)
November
1

Thursday November 1st 2018

  • 18:00PM CET (Europe)
  • 13:00PM ET (America)
  • 10:00AM PT (America)
  • 22:30PM IST (India)
  • 03:00AM AEST (Australia)

Sign up now to one of the following session slots

There are only limited spaces so sign up now!

Please Enter Your Details Here:
*
*
*

Your Host


The Founder of the MBA World Summit.

Yannick is driven to bring together talented and inspiring people from all over the world, embracing the importance of learning from one another.

He graduated in business administration as part of a double bachelor’s program at the Dublin City University in Ireland and the European School of Business in Reutlingen. 

He specialized in international management, which he complemented through working experience in various consulting firms.

Yannick sees the MBA World Summit as an opportunity to bring great minds and inspirational people together to create something truly unique, within the world of an MBA studies. 

Yannick Reiss 

“A melting pot of inspiration”